News and Updates

To get a link to the Zoom meetings, please send an email to info@washingtoncongregationalchurch.com.

Wednesday, Feb. 26, Ash Wednesday, 7:00 pm

Sunday, Feb. 23, Pot Luck Lunch (following service)

Thursday, Feb. 27, Senior Luncheon, Camp Morgan

Tuesday, Mar. 3, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Sunday, Mar. 8, Quarterly Meeting (following service)

Tuesday, Mar. 10, Missions Group, 10:00 am

Tuesday, Mar. 10, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Thursday, Mar. 12, Trustees Meeting, 2:00 pm

Tuesday, Mar. 17, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Friday, Mar. 20, Prep. For Maple & Mud Dinner, Camp Morgan, 10:00 am

Saturday, Mar. 21, Maple & Mud Dinner, Camp Morgan

Tuesday, Mar. 24, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Thursday, Mar. 26 Senior Luncheon, Camp Morgan

Tuesday, Mar. 31, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Tuesday, Apr. 7, Missions Group, 10:00 am

Tuesday, Apr. 7, Lenten Bible Study, Noon

Thursday, Apr. 9, Trustees Meeting, 2:00 pm

Sunday, Apr. 12, Easter Service, 10:00 am

Tuesday, Apr. 14, Church Council Meeting, 7:00 pm

Thursday, Apr. 21, Senior Luncheon, Camp Morgan

TOP